HomeContact North Lake UMCCurrent Events and PostsMinistries and CommitteesSermon & BulletinsImage Gallery
North Lake United Methodist Church
Endowment
Endowment Brochure
Grant Application pdf
Education
M.C.O.
Programs And Events
United Methodist Women
We Welcome You With Open Arms
Ministries and Committees

 


North Lake UMC Leadership Team:

Pastor                                                  Rev. Todd Jones               pastor@northlakeumc.org
Lay Leader                                          Rick Gorham                     
rgorham@northlakeumc.org

Church Treasurer                               Todd Meads                       treasurer@northlakeumc.org
Church Secretary                               Sharon Wheeler                secretary@northlakeumc.org
Church Council                                   Nancy McKinnon               nmckinnon626@gmail.com
Finance Committee                            Mark Obenchain                bigdadeeo@gmail.com
Trustees                                              John Tandy II                    
tandyd56@gmail.com
S.P.R.C.                                                David Jachalke                   
djachalke@gmail.com
Christian Education                            Danna Segrest                   danna13danna@gmail.com
M.C.O.                                                  Karen Benton                     
KBpoor@yahoo.com
Safe Sanctuary                                   David Jachalke                  djachalke@gmail.com
Programs and Events                         Ann Beyer                           albeyer@me.com
Historical Committee                         David Knisley                     (734) 475-7423
New Building Committee                  Rev. Todd Jones                 pastor@northlakeumc.org
C.C.E.C                                                 Mark Obenchain                
bigdadeeo@gmail.com
Sound / Media Tech. IT                     John Ridley                        ridley.john@gmail.com
Outreach Program                             Annette Weeks                  a_weeks@sbcglobal.net
Prayer Chain                                       Betty Hopkins                   (734) 475-9250
Bereavement Meals                           Mary Boyce                        (734) 475-2293
Memorial Secretary                           Marilyn Jachalke               (734) 475-9446
Webmaster                                         Rick Gorham                     
webmaster@northlakeumc.org
Worship Team                                    Todd Jones                         pastor@northlakeumc.org
UMW                                                    Dianne Tandy                     tandyd56@gmail.com


HomeContact North Lake UMCCurrent Events and PostsMinistries and CommitteesSermon & BulletinsImage Gallery